Summary
positive

90.7%

(88 reviews)

Average rating: 4.45/5

neutral

8.2%

(8 reviews)

Number of reviews: 97

negative

1%

(1 reviews)

Recommend
rating

This dress looks very beautiful, came right on time, i believe i made the right choice buying from u, will always order again. l love it.

Kelly C. 05/10/2021
Very pleased with my dress
rating

The dress are very nice. They are the same as on the picture. Whole dress sits very well on the figure. Be careful about the length. I am 162 cm height and have size 10. The length is a bit above the knee. For higher figures, the dress may be short.

Lori V. 15/09/2021
highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. Can't wait to wear it, highly recommend

Ilona M. 08/08/2021
Same as picture
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much?

Arianna C. 30/07/2021
Very pretty
rating
Better quality than I expected. Very very pretty, perfect for a party or wedding guest dress. I really do love it!?
Chaudhary P. 13/07/2021
Correct size and length
rating
Size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Sabrina S. 26/06/2021
Great communication
rating
SheProm team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!
Isabelle B. 04/06/2021
As expected
rating

Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.

ashlee w. 22/05/2021
Cute dress
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Ellie N. 04/05/2021
Love the dress
rating
Very good for the price! Perfect size. Chic dress. Like in the picture. The quality is good and not cheap. Definitely worth the money! The whole village is perfect!
Anh B. 29/04/2021
Wonderful dress
rating
Absolutely wonderful dress. I was surprised. Great quality! It is exactly as on the model
Nagoee D. 14/04/2021
Happy shopping experience
rating
This shop is kind and honest. They're really helpful and answered my million questions. I asked for a few changes and it was done exactly how I wanted. I cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you so much and may you have lots of success. I know i will be ordering from you whenever I need a special dress for a special occasion. Girls don't be scared to order, what you see is what you get. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Mya S. 18/02/2021
Recommended
rating
Amazing. Nothing to say. 100% compliant with the description
Ramona G. 09/02/2021
Came in time
rating
Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!
jehona j. 08/01/2021
Thank you
rating
thank you very much. the dress is wonderful. well made. gorgeous color.
Kaylee F. 19/11/2020
Lovely dress
rating
Lovely dress. It is just as pictured. It has a reasonable stretch to it. Came to the UK in around 3 weeks.
Charmaine O. 21/09/2020
Totally delighted
rating
Totally delighted. I just had to make a little adjustment, but otherwise it's come great. The spectacular fabric, the cut, the decoration. I will certainly repeat because it is a wonder.
Katherine S. 17/06/2020
Better than expected
rating
The dress is absolutely beautiful, much better than I expected and a big thank you to Lily for her advice on measurements and quick delivery.
Michele S. 26/04/2020
Платье
rating
Очень красивое платье! Обязательно закажем ещё!!! Всем советую
Elmira 20/03/2020
Fast shipping
rating

Amazing! True to color and style! Fast shipping and answer promptly!

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Maya B. 17/02/2020
Great customer service
rating
I had the pleasure of purchasing a lovely gown from Sheprom. I made a mistake with my measurements. Effy notified me to correct my measurements. After my many mistakes. I received my beautiful dress in a timely manner.
LaNa M. 03/02/2020
Gorgeous dress
rating
the dress is georgeus! everythink is the same as photo
sarah p. 03/01/2020
Good communication and delivery
rating
The dress is so beautiful, I love it, good communication and delivery within 2weeks... I will buy more items from you
Elizabeth S. 03/12/2019
Quick delivery
rating
I chose the size according to the chart and it's perfect. It came very quickly, after 2 weeks more or less by DHL.
carol e. 03/11/2019
Receive on time
rating
Received my dress on time, the material is thick and smooth! I'm happy with what I get.
Maradey S. 07/10/2019
Gorgeous dress
rating
The dress is simply gorgeous. Perfect as pictured. I am very satisfied. The measures are exactly the same as I needed. I recommend.
lexi n. 18/09/2019
Love my dress
rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY DRESS!!! It is exactly how I thought it would look and the workmanship is excellent. Very happy with my purchase
Sweta R. 14/09/2019
Nice
rating
The dress looks exactly as in the picture. It's very nice!!!
Allison B. 31/08/2019
As expected
rating

the size, color and everything was as described in the picture and shipping was faster than I expected.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Lilly D. 25/08/2019
Recommend it
rating
it's really nice I recommend it
ivonne r. 14/08/2019
Very feminine and beautiful dress
rating
Very feminine and beautiful dress, made neatly, only linen shines through.The length of the midi, the fabric is pleasant.
Kathleen S. 07/08/2019
Love the dress
rating
I really love this dress!! The quality of the material is also good. A little bit too long unfortunately even with higher shoes. The delivery was quite fast.
Thao N. 31/07/2019
Happy shopping
rating

The fabric is great and just like the picture. I'm so happy

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Emily D. 16/07/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Arrived in 10days,thank you!
Ashlee W. 11/07/2019
Beautiful dress!
rating

Beautiful dress! Effy helped me choose the ideal size and served me perfectly. Not to mention that arrived super fast. Yaaaay.

  • sheprom reviews
Madalyn A. 26/06/2019
I love it.
rating
I love it. good quality material, zip and lace. I was sceptical but pleasantly surprised with a beautiful dress.
Celina B. 16/06/2019
Perfect
rating
Light, comfortable dress! Delivery somewhere 3 weeks, everything is perfect!
Emma P. 08/06/2019
Met expectations
rating
Met expectations, came before time and with a treat.
Carlie E. 04/06/2019
Great dress
rating

Not only was the dress gorgeous, but also the customer service is amazing loved this website, definitely going to buy again!!

L 23/05/2019
Beautiful
rating

Dress is beautiful. Delivery is quick . I'm gonna buy again. Thank you very much.

  • sheprom reviews
conterno l. 14/05/2019
So happy
rating
I'm SO happy with this dress, I felt like tearing up. I was worried that it would turn out differently or something, but it fits so well and it's just mesmerizing! Thank you so much!
Maggie K. 07/05/2019
Perfect
rating
I'm so happy with the dress. It's perfect: fits just perfectly, arrived quickly (2weeks) and looks just exactly (even better irl) as the picture. Thank you!!
Ina K. 02/04/2019
So excited
rating

Dress was beautiful and as described. It arrived in no time! So excited to see my daughter in her dress for semi formal.

  • sheprom reviews
kenna C. 30/03/2019
love it
rating

great prices on amazing dresses

vic 22/03/2019
Thank you
rating
Just like the picture. I love my dress and the detailing is very beautiful. Thank u am very satisfied.
meg l. 08/03/2019
Love this dress!!
rating

The dress fits perfectly, love the fabric, excellent quality.

  • sheprom reviews
Nichole T. 29/01/2019
Amazing
rating

Amazing dress, very nice quality. The parcel is well tracked and seller's communication is the best! Fast shiping too. Definitely recommend!

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Kris K. 22/12/2018
Excellent value
rating
I love this dress! Fits perfectly and looks amazing! So it saved me some alterations fees lol. The quality of the fabric is good.
Carrie C. 23/11/2018
Excellent shipping time
rating

Excellent shipping time, easy to navigate website, and perfect fit as described on size chart. The dress was worth every penny, exactly the high quality youd expect for the price. Would highly recommend.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
irene s. 25/09/2018
highly recommended
rating
highly recommended, excellent customer service even their shipping despite the busy season. the quality of the dress so beautiful. can't complaint it. I did put my order being customized and they they did good. except it is too long but I understand it. over all I'm very satisfied. I really love for their service how they handle their customers. thank you guys.
Violeta V. 01/06/2018
Beautiful dress, Great price
rating
everything is OK. The dresses for me and my daughter are excellent and the same picture is exactly the same color. I thank the seller for his speed and quality of his goods and excellent price
Brenda S. 21/03/2018
Gorgeous dress, great quality and color
rating

Very lucky, I got a gorgeous dress, just as pictured!! The color is beautiful and I highly recommend it, and the dress is amazing quality for the price. Also, everything came very well packaged.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Andrea Z. 09/02/2018
Product added to wishlist