Summary
positive

86.7%

(52 reviews)

Average rating: 4.35/5

neutral

11.7%

(7 reviews)

Number of reviews: 60

negative

1.7%

(1 reviews)

Recommendable
rating
The gown fits perfectly. Delivery time is almost a month yet the customer service is always answering to any query of yours. Recommendable.
Hyacinth W. 10/11/2019
Quick delivery
rating
I chose the size according to the chart and it's perfect. It came very quickly, after 2 weeks more or less by DHL.
carol e. 03/11/2019
Receive on time
rating
Received my dress on time, the material is thick and smooth! I'm happy with what I get.
Maradey S. 07/10/2019
Nice dress
rating
Very nice dress, size is accurate. The problem is, as I walk everywhere are sequins.
Kaira B. 25/09/2019
Gorgeous dress
rating
The dress is simply gorgeous. Perfect as pictured. I am very satisfied. The measures are exactly the same as I needed. I recommend.
lexi n. 18/09/2019
Love my dress
rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY DRESS!!! It is exactly how I thought it would look and the workmanship is excellent. Very happy with my purchase
Sweta R. 14/09/2019
Nice
rating
The dress looks exactly as in the picture. It's very nice!!!
Allison B. 31/08/2019
As expected
rating

the size, color and everything was as described in the picture and shipping was faster than I expected.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Lilly D. 25/08/2019
Recommend it
rating
it's really nice I recommend it
ivonne r. 14/08/2019
Very feminine and beautiful dress
rating
Very feminine and beautiful dress, made neatly, only linen shines through.The length of the midi, the fabric is pleasant.
Kathleen S. 07/08/2019
Love the dress
rating
I really love this dress!! The quality of the material is also good. A little bit too long unfortunately even with higher shoes. The delivery was quite fast.
Thao N. 31/07/2019
Happy shopping
rating

The fabric is great and just like the picture. I'm so happy

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Emily D. 16/07/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Arrived in 10days,thank you!
Ashlee W. 11/07/2019
Thank you
rating
dress is gorgeous! better than I expected. thank You sheprom
Princess C. 05/07/2019
Beautiful dress!
rating

Beautiful dress! Effy helped me choose the ideal size and served me perfectly. Not to mention that arrived super fast. Yaaaay.

  • sheprom reviews
Madalyn A. 26/06/2019
I love it.
rating
I love it. good quality material, zip and lace. I was sceptical but pleasantly surprised with a beautiful dress.
Celina B. 16/06/2019
Cute dress
rating
Cute dress. Nicely sewn, however its a bit see-through so will need to wear a slip under
Emily W. 14/06/2019
Perfect
rating
Light, comfortable dress! Delivery somewhere 3 weeks, everything is perfect!
Emma P. 08/06/2019
Met expectations
rating
Met expectations, came before time and with a treat.
Carlie E. 04/06/2019
Great dress
rating

Not only was the dress gorgeous, but also the customer service is amazing loved this website, definitely going to buy again!!

L 23/05/2019
Beautiful
rating

Dress is beautiful. Delivery is quick . I'm gonna buy again. Thank you very much.

  • sheprom reviews
conterno l. 14/05/2019
So happy
rating
I'm SO happy with this dress, I felt like tearing up. I was worried that it would turn out differently or something, but it fits so well and it's just mesmerizing! Thank you so much!
Maggie K. 07/05/2019
Lovely dress
rating
Lovely dress. Stitched is not very smooth
Megan D. 27/04/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
The dress is really beautiful but some pearls came off from the dress before even trying it. Besides the sleeves of the dress are too tight (I have thin arms) while the rest of the dress fits me perfectly. So now I have to wear very carefully without moving my arms!!!
adelyn m. 19/04/2019
Great quality
rating
The dress is great. I bought an XS for my daughter and it fits perfectly around the waist. The only thing is the color is darker than what we expected (what we saw in the pictures).
sam r. 05/04/2019
Perfect
rating
I'm so happy with the dress. It's perfect: fits just perfectly, arrived quickly (2weeks) and looks just exactly (even better irl) as the picture. Thank you!!
Ina K. 02/04/2019
So excited
rating

Dress was beautiful and as described. It arrived in no time! So excited to see my daughter in her dress for semi formal.

  • sheprom reviews
kenna C. 30/03/2019
Very disappointed
rating
XL feels like a medium. Very disappointed
Muna K. 23/03/2019
Size smaller
rating
I did size S and is small for me but dress is beautiful
Claire W. 19/03/2019
Too small
rating
Unfortunately, too small. Because of the the dress arrival time,, we had to rush and purchase another.
Juliette S. 11/03/2019
Thank you
rating
Just like the picture. I love my dress and the detailing is very beautiful. Thank u am very satisfied.
meg l. 08/03/2019
Lovely dress
rating
Lovely dress how in well-made photography and good fabric just bit the sequins around the arms
Alyssa D. 05/03/2019
Disappointed
rating
well, i ordered a dress and then the order cancelled because they were out of stock. Disappointing
Tabitha B. 17/02/2019
Love it
rating
Dress is exactly as in pictures and fits me perfectly, just needs hemming. It is gorgeous, I love it.
Jean H. 16/02/2019
love it
rating

great prices on amazing dresses

vic 22/03/2019
Nice
rating
Quality of the dress was decent for the price.
Stephen M. 08/02/2019
Loved the dress
rating

Loved the dress! Fit me really good. Its not completely gripper. The only issue I had was that the straps were kinda big and that i kept having to pull it down.

Hailie F. 05/02/2019
Love this dress!!
rating

The dress fits perfectly, love the fabric, excellent quality.

  • sheprom reviews
Nichole T. 29/01/2019
Fabric not the same
rating
The fabric didn't look like the picture and certainly wasn't the fabric said in the description. Also the size didn't fit me right but luckily I could get someone to tailor it in time before my occasion.
Robin Z. 21/01/2019
Super hard zipper
rating
I purchased 2 formal dresses. One was decent quality. But the other one had super hard zipper on back. It
Dee S. 07/01/2019
Amazing
rating

Amazing dress, very nice quality. The parcel is well tracked and seller's communication is the best! Fast shiping too. Definitely recommend!

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Kris K. 22/12/2018
Excellent value
rating
I love this dress! Fits perfectly and looks amazing! So it saved me some alterations fees lol. The quality of the fabric is good.
Carrie C. 23/11/2018
Nice dress
rating
Very nice dress. I'm a L for a tight fit or a XL for a loose fit. The dress is on the loose side. My height is 169cm/5'8" and I need low heels so the dress wouldn't touch the ground
Kayla J. 19/11/2018
Very happy with purchase
rating
Paid extra to have the dress shipped to arrive in time for alterations before prom. Arrived on time and dress was beautiful! Very happy with purchase.
Cornelia U. 22/10/2018
Too small
rating
I'm a size 6-8 depending on the cut and the size 8 is way too small on the bust.
BAYAN A. 08/10/2018
Excellent shipping time
rating

Excellent shipping time, easy to navigate website, and perfect fit as described on size chart. The dress was worth every penny, exactly the high quality youd expect for the price. Would highly recommend.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
irene s. 25/09/2018
Thank you
rating
Thank you very much. I like this Long Prom Dress very much.
Pauline H. 14/09/2018
OK
rating
It's pretty ok work. Fabric is very thick and heavy. Not to be considered for warm climate. Shipped fast and communicated well.
Sij C. 08/09/2018
Great customer service
rating
good seller fast delivery of high quality products through all advise answers all questions are always polite and understanding
Elisha P. 13/08/2018
Fast delivery
rating

Very fast delivery! Dress the same as pic!

  • sheprom reviews
alice s. 12/08/2018
highly recommended
rating
highly recommended, excellent customer service even their shipping despite the busy season. the quality of the dress so beautiful. can't complaint it. I did put my order being customized and they they did good. except it is too long but I understand it. over all I'm very satisfied. I really love for their service how they handle their customers. thank you guys.
Violeta V. 01/06/2018
Very pleased with my dress
rating
The dress are very nice. They are the same as on the picture. Whole dress sits very well on the figure. Be careful about the length. I am 162 cm hight and have size 10. The length is a bit above the knee. For higher figures, the dress may be short.
Lori V. 31/05/2018
Good Choice
rating
very nice and accurate picture
Denisa R. 14/04/2018
Recommend
rating
This dress looks very beautiful, came right on time, i believe i made the right choice buying from u, will always order again. l love it.
Kelly C. 05/04/2018
very disappointed
rating
the cutting is good, but the beads as are not crystal, its made from plastic, not same as written in the description very disappointed, it is better the seller increase the price than use the cheap beads
Sher K. 31/03/2018
Just like photo
rating
Just like photo
Whitley K. 23/03/2018
Beautiful dress, Great price
rating
everything is OK. The dresses for me and my daughter are excellent and the same picture is exactly the same color. I thank the seller for his speed and quality of his goods and excellent price
Brenda S. 21/03/2018
Glad to buy dress at this website
rating

I am glad to buy a dress at this website to my daughter.This dress is absolutely beautiful and my daughter feels like a princess! It arrived 1 to 3 weeks before the estimated time! They were very easy to work with too.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Yvonne T. 20/03/2018
Gorgeous dress, great quality and color
rating

Very lucky, I got a gorgeous dress, just as pictured!! The color is beautiful and I highly recommend it, and the dress is amazing quality for the price. Also, everything came very well packaged.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Andrea Z. 09/02/2018
Good
rating
Ok site. Pictures of items should have different views so as to have a better idea of the item. Aside from that, great prices, great site! Definitely should try it out!
OLIVIER A. 16/01/2018
Product added to wishlist