Summary
positive

90.7%

(88 reviews)

Average rating: 4.45/5

neutral

8.2%

(8 reviews)

Number of reviews: 97

negative

1%

(1 reviews)

Great customer service
rating

fast delivery of high quality products through all advise answers all questions are always polite and understanding

Elisha P. 09/11/2021
Loved the dress
rating

Loved the dress! Fit me really good. Its not completely gripper. The only issue I had was that the straps were kinda big and that i kept having to pull it down.

Hailie F. 20/10/2021
Recommend
rating

This dress looks very beautiful, came right on time, i believe i made the right choice buying from u, will always order again. l love it.

Kelly C. 05/10/2021
Thank you
rating

Thank you very much. I like this Long Prom Dress very much.

Pauline H. 27/09/2021
Very pleased with my dress
rating

The dress are very nice. They are the same as on the picture. Whole dress sits very well on the figure. Be careful about the length. I am 162 cm height and have size 10. The length is a bit above the knee. For higher figures, the dress may be short.

Lori V. 15/09/2021
highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. Can't wait to wear it, highly recommend

Ilona M. 08/08/2021
Same as picture
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much?

Arianna C. 30/07/2021
Very pretty
rating
Better quality than I expected. Very very pretty, perfect for a party or wedding guest dress. I really do love it!?
Chaudhary P. 13/07/2021
Correct size and length
rating
Size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Sabrina S. 26/06/2021
Worth it
rating
Products like! Look nice! Tops you owe it to yourself! Size is little bigger but look nice
Maggie p. 15/06/2021
Great communication
rating
SheProm team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!
Isabelle B. 04/06/2021
As expected
rating

Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.

ashlee w. 22/05/2021
Good
rating

Ok site. Pictures of items should have different views so as to have a better idea of the item. Aside from that, great prices, great site! Definitely should try it out!

OLIVIER A. 16/05/2021
Fast delivery
rating

Very fast delivery! Dress the same as pic!

  • sheprom reviews
alice s. 13/05/2021
Cute dress
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Ellie N. 04/05/2021
Love the dress
rating
Very good for the price! Perfect size. Chic dress. Like in the picture. The quality is good and not cheap. Definitely worth the money! The whole village is perfect!
Anh B. 29/04/2021
Wonderful dress
rating
Absolutely wonderful dress. I was surprised. Great quality! It is exactly as on the model
Nagoee D. 14/04/2021
Disappointed
rating
The color does not look like in the picture. A little disappointed.
Olivia S. 10/04/2021
Good Quality
rating
Nice goods and good quality for the price.
Jillian M. 27/03/2021
Not bad
rating
The shiny beads on the gown are plastic and started falling off as soon as the gown came out the shipping. In the picture the beads look very shiny but this one is not emough. I am going to add real rhinestones to make the gown beautiful like the picture!
Phoebe H. 16/03/2021
Same as photo
rating
Great items, the same as the picture!
Morgan T. 02/03/2021
Happy shopping experience
rating
This shop is kind and honest. They're really helpful and answered my million questions. I asked for a few changes and it was done exactly how I wanted. I cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you so much and may you have lots of success. I know i will be ordering from you whenever I need a special dress for a special occasion. Girls don't be scared to order, what you see is what you get. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Mya S. 18/02/2021
Recommended
rating
Amazing. Nothing to say. 100% compliant with the description
Ramona G. 09/02/2021
beautiful dress
rating
Very beautiful dress, like the photos. Fabric very good quality, perfect! Really highly recommend!
Deschayni N. 20/01/2021
Came in time
rating
Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!
jehona j. 08/01/2021
Well worth it
rating

Well worth it!!! Thank you so much!

Clara W. 11/12/2020
Thank you
rating
thank you very much. the dress is wonderful. well made. gorgeous color.
Kaylee F. 19/11/2020
OK
rating
True to picture and true to size. Expect better fabric for the price. Overall is ok.
ellie c. 14/10/2020
Lovely dress
rating
Lovely dress. It is just as pictured. It has a reasonable stretch to it. Came to the UK in around 3 weeks.
Charmaine O. 21/09/2020
Nice Dress
rating
Good quality. Dress looks really nice in real.
Janie E. 03/09/2020
Happy shopping
rating
The dress is very cute, the fabric is quite thin but that's expected for the price. overall very happy with the purchase and it shipped very quickly!
Christin B. 13/08/2020
Love it
rating
Love it! Prom may be cancelled but at least i have a pretty dress.
Aada A. 21/06/2020
Totally delighted
rating
Totally delighted. I just had to make a little adjustment, but otherwise it's come great. The spectacular fabric, the cut, the decoration. I will certainly repeat because it is a wonder.
Katherine S. 17/06/2020
Thank you
rating
Thank you so much the feed just they way I want it and my daughter love it
Hyacinth W. 12/05/2020
Better than expected
rating
The dress is absolutely beautiful, much better than I expected and a big thank you to Lily for her advice on measurements and quick delivery.
Michele S. 26/04/2020
Платье
rating
Очень красивое платье! Обязательно закажем ещё!!! Всем советую
Elmira 20/03/2020
Beautiful
rating
Very sturdy and beautiful! I think photos have a filter on them, beadwork looks a bit more copper in person (but still a gorgeous color). I did not lace it up in the photo since I am alone right now, but I think it will fit wonderfully! Just keeping in mind, I do not have a very curvy body but the lining is a bit more snug around the hips
Kathryn D. 28/02/2020
Fast shipping
rating

Amazing! True to color and style! Fast shipping and answer promptly!

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Maya B. 17/02/2020
Great customer service
rating
I had the pleasure of purchasing a lovely gown from Sheprom. I made a mistake with my measurements. Effy notified me to correct my measurements. After my many mistakes. I received my beautiful dress in a timely manner.
LaNa M. 03/02/2020
Long waiting time
rating
Although I had a few problems when I ordered from sheprom.com I am happy with the dress I finally did receive. Be careful when choosing your size on sheprom.com as the sizes run very small.
Susanne S. 25/01/2020
Satisfied with my order
rating
I am satisfied with my order from SHEPROM.. It came about two wks from my order date.. I would like to personally thank Effy from the customer service department.
Allison J. 09/01/2020
Gorgeous dress
rating
the dress is georgeus! everythink is the same as photo
sarah p. 03/01/2020
Satisfied
rating
Dress packed nicely, size little big, the embroidery doesn't really hold good, so you have to be extra careful. Around 2 months shipping to Czech Republic, Europe. Otherwise, satisfied!
Irma S. 24/12/2019
Good communication and delivery
rating
The dress is so beautiful, I love it, good communication and delivery within 2weeks... I will buy more items from you
Elizabeth S. 03/12/2019
Recommendable
rating
The gown fits perfectly. Delivery time is almost a month yet the customer service is always answering to any query of yours. Recommendable.
Hyacinth W. 10/11/2019
Quick delivery
rating
I chose the size according to the chart and it's perfect. It came very quickly, after 2 weeks more or less by DHL.
carol e. 03/11/2019
Receive on time
rating
Received my dress on time, the material is thick and smooth! I'm happy with what I get.
Maradey S. 07/10/2019
Nice dress
rating
Very nice dress, size is accurate. The problem is, as I walk everywhere are sequins.
Kaira B. 25/09/2019
Gorgeous dress
rating
The dress is simply gorgeous. Perfect as pictured. I am very satisfied. The measures are exactly the same as I needed. I recommend.
lexi n. 18/09/2019
Love my dress
rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY DRESS!!! It is exactly how I thought it would look and the workmanship is excellent. Very happy with my purchase
Sweta R. 14/09/2019
Nice
rating
The dress looks exactly as in the picture. It's very nice!!!
Allison B. 31/08/2019
As expected
rating

the size, color and everything was as described in the picture and shipping was faster than I expected.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Lilly D. 25/08/2019
Recommend it
rating
it's really nice I recommend it
ivonne r. 14/08/2019
Very feminine and beautiful dress
rating
Very feminine and beautiful dress, made neatly, only linen shines through.The length of the midi, the fabric is pleasant.
Kathleen S. 07/08/2019
Love the dress
rating
I really love this dress!! The quality of the material is also good. A little bit too long unfortunately even with higher shoes. The delivery was quite fast.
Thao N. 31/07/2019
Happy shopping
rating

The fabric is great and just like the picture. I'm so happy

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Emily D. 16/07/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Arrived in 10days,thank you!
Ashlee W. 11/07/2019
Thank you
rating
dress is gorgeous! better than I expected. thank You sheprom
Princess C. 05/07/2019
Beautiful dress!
rating

Beautiful dress! Effy helped me choose the ideal size and served me perfectly. Not to mention that arrived super fast. Yaaaay.

  • sheprom reviews
Madalyn A. 26/06/2019
I love it.
rating
I love it. good quality material, zip and lace. I was sceptical but pleasantly surprised with a beautiful dress.
Celina B. 16/06/2019
Cute dress
rating
Cute dress. Nicely sewn, however its a bit see-through so will need to wear a slip under
Emily W. 14/06/2019
Perfect
rating
Light, comfortable dress! Delivery somewhere 3 weeks, everything is perfect!
Emma P. 08/06/2019
Met expectations
rating
Met expectations, came before time and with a treat.
Carlie E. 04/06/2019
Great dress
rating

Not only was the dress gorgeous, but also the customer service is amazing loved this website, definitely going to buy again!!

L 23/05/2019
Beautiful
rating

Dress is beautiful. Delivery is quick . I'm gonna buy again. Thank you very much.

  • sheprom reviews
conterno l. 14/05/2019
So happy
rating
I'm SO happy with this dress, I felt like tearing up. I was worried that it would turn out differently or something, but it fits so well and it's just mesmerizing! Thank you so much!
Maggie K. 07/05/2019
Lovely dress
rating
Lovely dress. Stitched is not very smooth
Megan D. 27/04/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
The dress is really beautiful but some pearls came off from the dress before even trying it. Besides the sleeves of the dress are too tight (I have thin arms) while the rest of the dress fits me perfectly. So now I have to wear very carefully without moving my arms!!!
adelyn m. 19/04/2019
Great quality
rating
The dress is great. I bought an XS for my daughter and it fits perfectly around the waist. The only thing is the color is darker than what we expected (what we saw in the pictures).
sam r. 05/04/2019
Perfect
rating
I'm so happy with the dress. It's perfect: fits just perfectly, arrived quickly (2weeks) and looks just exactly (even better irl) as the picture. Thank you!!
Ina K. 02/04/2019
So excited
rating

Dress was beautiful and as described. It arrived in no time! So excited to see my daughter in her dress for semi formal.

  • sheprom reviews
kenna C. 30/03/2019
Very disappointed
rating
XL feels like a medium. Very disappointed
Muna K. 23/03/2019
love it
rating

great prices on amazing dresses

vic 22/03/2019
Size smaller
rating
I did size S and is small for me but dress is beautiful
Claire W. 19/03/2019
Too small
rating
Unfortunately, too small. Because of the the dress arrival time,, we had to rush and purchase another.
Juliette S. 11/03/2019
Thank you
rating
Just like the picture. I love my dress and the detailing is very beautiful. Thank u am very satisfied.
meg l. 08/03/2019
Lovely dress
rating
Lovely dress how in well-made photography and good fabric just bit the sequins around the arms
Alyssa D. 05/03/2019
Disappointed
rating
well, i ordered a dress and then the order cancelled because they were out of stock. Disappointing
Tabitha B. 17/02/2019
Love it
rating
Dress is exactly as in pictures and fits me perfectly, just needs hemming. It is gorgeous, I love it.
Jean H. 16/02/2019
Nice
rating
Quality of the dress was decent for the price.
Stephen M. 08/02/2019
Love this dress!!
rating

The dress fits perfectly, love the fabric, excellent quality.

  • sheprom reviews
Nichole T. 29/01/2019
Fabric not the same
rating
The fabric didn't look like the picture and certainly wasn't the fabric said in the description. Also the size didn't fit me right but luckily I could get someone to tailor it in time before my occasion.
Robin Z. 21/01/2019
Super hard zipper
rating
I purchased 2 formal dresses. One was decent quality. But the other one had super hard zipper on back. It
Dee S. 07/01/2019
Amazing
rating

Amazing dress, very nice quality. The parcel is well tracked and seller's communication is the best! Fast shiping too. Definitely recommend!

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Kris K. 22/12/2018
Excellent value
rating
I love this dress! Fits perfectly and looks amazing! So it saved me some alterations fees lol. The quality of the fabric is good.
Carrie C. 23/11/2018
Nice dress
rating
Very nice dress. I'm a L for a tight fit or a XL for a loose fit. The dress is on the loose side. My height is 169cm/5'8" and I need low heels so the dress wouldn't touch the ground
Kayla J. 19/11/2018
Very happy with purchase
rating
Paid extra to have the dress shipped to arrive in time for alterations before prom. Arrived on time and dress was beautiful! Very happy with purchase.
Cornelia U. 22/10/2018
Too small
rating
I'm a size 6-8 depending on the cut and the size 8 is way too small on the bust.
BAYAN A. 08/10/2018
Excellent shipping time
rating

Excellent shipping time, easy to navigate website, and perfect fit as described on size chart. The dress was worth every penny, exactly the high quality youd expect for the price. Would highly recommend.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
irene s. 25/09/2018
OK
rating
It's pretty ok work. Fabric is very thick and heavy. Not to be considered for warm climate. Shipped fast and communicated well.
Sij C. 08/09/2018
highly recommended
rating
highly recommended, excellent customer service even their shipping despite the busy season. the quality of the dress so beautiful. can't complaint it. I did put my order being customized and they they did good. except it is too long but I understand it. over all I'm very satisfied. I really love for their service how they handle their customers. thank you guys.
Violeta V. 01/06/2018
Good Choice
rating
very nice and accurate picture
Denisa R. 14/04/2018
very disappointed
rating
the cutting is good, but the beads as are not crystal, its made from plastic, not same as written in the description very disappointed, it is better the seller increase the price than use the cheap beads
Sher K. 31/03/2018
Just like photo
rating
Just like photo
Whitley K. 23/03/2018
Beautiful dress, Great price
rating
everything is OK. The dresses for me and my daughter are excellent and the same picture is exactly the same color. I thank the seller for his speed and quality of his goods and excellent price
Brenda S. 21/03/2018
Glad to buy dress at this website
rating

I am glad to buy a dress at this website to my daughter.This dress is absolutely beautiful and my daughter feels like a princess! It arrived 1 to 3 weeks before the estimated time! They were very easy to work with too.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Yvonne T. 20/03/2018
Gorgeous dress, great quality and color
rating

Very lucky, I got a gorgeous dress, just as pictured!! The color is beautiful and I highly recommend it, and the dress is amazing quality for the price. Also, everything came very well packaged.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Andrea Z. 09/02/2018
Product added to wishlist