Summary
positive

83.3%

(20 reviews)

Average rating: 4.25/5

neutral

16.7%

(4 reviews)

Number of reviews: 24

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Loved the dress
rating

Loved the dress! Fit me really good. Its not completely gripper. The only issue I had was that the straps were kinda big and that i kept having to pull it down.

Hailie F. 05/02/2019
Super hard zipper
rating
I purchased 2 formal dresses. One was decent quality. But the other one had super hard zipper on back. It
Dee S. 07/01/2019
Nice dress
rating
Very nice dress. I'm a L for a tight fit or a XL for a loose fit. The dress is on the loose side. My height is 169cm/5'8" and I need low heels so the dress wouldn't touch the ground
Kayla J. 19/11/2018
Very happy with purchase
rating
Paid extra to have the dress shipped to arrive in time for alterations before prom. Arrived on time and dress was beautiful! Very happy with purchase.
Cornelia U. 22/10/2018
Thank you
rating
Thank you very much. I like this Long Prom Dress very much.
Pauline H. 14/09/2018
Great customer service
rating
good seller fast delivery of high quality products through all advise answers all questions are always polite and understanding
Elisha P. 13/08/2018
Fast delivery
rating

Very fast delivery! Dress the same as pic!

  • sheprom reviews
alice s. 12/08/2018
Good Choice
rating
very nice and accurate picture
Denisa R. 14/04/2018
Just like photo
rating
Just like photo
Whitley K. 23/03/2018
Glad to buy dress at this website
rating

I am glad to buy a dress at this website to my daughter.This dress is absolutely beautiful and my daughter feels like a princess! It arrived 1 to 3 weeks before the estimated time! They were very easy to work with too.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Yvonne T. 20/03/2018
Good
rating
Ok site. Pictures of items should have different views so as to have a better idea of the item. Aside from that, great prices, great site! Definitely should try it out!
OLIVIER A. 16/01/2018
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to use our cookies. Learn more