Summary
positive

80%

(32 reviews)

Average rating: 4.1/5

neutral

17.5%

(7 reviews)

Number of reviews: 40

negative

2.5%

(1 reviews)

Beautiful
rating

Dress is beautiful. Delivery is quick . I'm gonna buy again. Thank you very much.

  • sheprom reviews
conterno l. 14/05/2019
So happy
rating
I'm SO happy with this dress, I felt like tearing up. I was worried that it would turn out differently or something, but it fits so well and it's just mesmerizing! Thank you so much!
Maggie K. 07/05/2019
Perfect
rating
I'm so happy with the dress. It's perfect: fits just perfectly, arrived quickly (2weeks) and looks just exactly (even better irl) as the picture. Thank you!!
Ina K. 02/04/2019
So excited
rating

Dress was beautiful and as described. It arrived in no time! So excited to see my daughter in her dress for semi formal.

  • sheprom reviews
kenna C. 30/03/2019
Thank you
rating
Just like the picture. I love my dress and the detailing is very beautiful. Thank u am very satisfied.
meg l. 08/03/2019
love it
rating

great prices on amazing dresses

vic 22/03/2019
Love this dress!!
rating

The dress fits perfectly, love the fabric, excellent quality.

  • sheprom reviews
Nichole T. 29/01/2019
Amazing
rating

Amazing dress, very nice quality. The parcel is well tracked and seller's communication is the best! Fast shiping too. Definitely recommend!

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Kris K. 22/12/2018
Excellent value
rating
I love this dress! Fits perfectly and looks amazing! So it saved me some alterations fees lol. The quality of the fabric is good.
Carrie C. 23/11/2018
Excellent shipping time
rating

Excellent shipping time, easy to navigate website, and perfect fit as described on size chart. The dress was worth every penny, exactly the high quality youd expect for the price. Would highly recommend.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
irene s. 25/09/2018
highly recommended
rating
highly recommended, excellent customer service even their shipping despite the busy season. the quality of the dress so beautiful. can't complaint it. I did put my order being customized and they they did good. except it is too long but I understand it. over all I'm very satisfied. I really love for their service how they handle their customers. thank you guys.
Violeta V. 01/06/2018
Very pleased with my dress
rating
The dress are very nice. They are the same as on the picture. Whole dress sits very well on the figure. Be careful about the length. I am 162 cm hight and have size 10. The length is a bit above the knee. For higher figures, the dress may be short.
Lori V. 31/05/2018
Recommend
rating
This dress looks very beautiful, came right on time, i believe i made the right choice buying from u, will always order again. l love it.
Kelly C. 05/04/2018
Beautiful dress, Great price
rating
everything is OK. The dresses for me and my daughter are excellent and the same picture is exactly the same color. I thank the seller for his speed and quality of his goods and excellent price
Brenda S. 21/03/2018
Gorgeous dress, great quality and color
rating

Very lucky, I got a gorgeous dress, just as pictured!! The color is beautiful and I highly recommend it, and the dress is amazing quality for the price. Also, everything came very well packaged.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Andrea Z. 09/02/2018
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to use our cookies. Learn more