Summary
positive

84.3%

(43 reviews)

Average rating: 4.25/5

neutral

13.7%

(7 reviews)

Number of reviews: 51

negative

2%

(1 reviews)

Very feminine and beautiful dress
rating
Very feminine and beautiful dress, made neatly, only linen shines through.The length of the midi, the fabric is pleasant.
Kathleen S. 07/08/2019
Love the dress
rating
I really love this dress!! The quality of the material is also good. A little bit too long unfortunately even with higher shoes. The delivery was quite fast.
Thao N. 31/07/2019
Happy shopping
rating

The fabric is great and just like the picture. I'm so happy

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Emily D. 16/07/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Arrived in 10days,thank you!
Ashlee W. 11/07/2019
Beautiful dress!
rating

Beautiful dress! Effy helped me choose the ideal size and served me perfectly. Not to mention that arrived super fast. Yaaaay.

  • sheprom reviews
Madalyn A. 26/06/2019
I love it.
rating
I love it. good quality material, zip and lace. I was sceptical but pleasantly surprised with a beautiful dress.
Celina B. 16/06/2019
Perfect
rating
Light, comfortable dress! Delivery somewhere 3 weeks, everything is perfect!
Emma P. 08/06/2019
Met expectations
rating
Met expectations, came before time and with a treat.
Carlie E. 04/06/2019
Great dress
rating

Not only was the dress gorgeous, but also the customer service is amazing loved this website, definitely going to buy again!!

L 23/05/2019
Beautiful
rating

Dress is beautiful. Delivery is quick . I'm gonna buy again. Thank you very much.

  • sheprom reviews
conterno l. 14/05/2019
So happy
rating
I'm SO happy with this dress, I felt like tearing up. I was worried that it would turn out differently or something, but it fits so well and it's just mesmerizing! Thank you so much!
Maggie K. 07/05/2019
Perfect
rating
I'm so happy with the dress. It's perfect: fits just perfectly, arrived quickly (2weeks) and looks just exactly (even better irl) as the picture. Thank you!!
Ina K. 02/04/2019
So excited
rating

Dress was beautiful and as described. It arrived in no time! So excited to see my daughter in her dress for semi formal.

  • sheprom reviews
kenna C. 30/03/2019
Thank you
rating
Just like the picture. I love my dress and the detailing is very beautiful. Thank u am very satisfied.
meg l. 08/03/2019
love it
rating

great prices on amazing dresses

vic 22/03/2019
Love this dress!!
rating

The dress fits perfectly, love the fabric, excellent quality.

  • sheprom reviews
Nichole T. 29/01/2019
Amazing
rating

Amazing dress, very nice quality. The parcel is well tracked and seller's communication is the best! Fast shiping too. Definitely recommend!

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Kris K. 22/12/2018
Excellent value
rating
I love this dress! Fits perfectly and looks amazing! So it saved me some alterations fees lol. The quality of the fabric is good.
Carrie C. 23/11/2018
Excellent shipping time
rating

Excellent shipping time, easy to navigate website, and perfect fit as described on size chart. The dress was worth every penny, exactly the high quality youd expect for the price. Would highly recommend.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
irene s. 25/09/2018
highly recommended
rating
highly recommended, excellent customer service even their shipping despite the busy season. the quality of the dress so beautiful. can't complaint it. I did put my order being customized and they they did good. except it is too long but I understand it. over all I'm very satisfied. I really love for their service how they handle their customers. thank you guys.
Violeta V. 01/06/2018
Very pleased with my dress
rating
The dress are very nice. They are the same as on the picture. Whole dress sits very well on the figure. Be careful about the length. I am 162 cm hight and have size 10. The length is a bit above the knee. For higher figures, the dress may be short.
Lori V. 31/05/2018
Recommend
rating
This dress looks very beautiful, came right on time, i believe i made the right choice buying from u, will always order again. l love it.
Kelly C. 05/04/2018
Beautiful dress, Great price
rating
everything is OK. The dresses for me and my daughter are excellent and the same picture is exactly the same color. I thank the seller for his speed and quality of his goods and excellent price
Brenda S. 21/03/2018
Gorgeous dress, great quality and color
rating

Very lucky, I got a gorgeous dress, just as pictured!! The color is beautiful and I highly recommend it, and the dress is amazing quality for the price. Also, everything came very well packaged.

  • sheprom reviews
  • sheprom reviews
Andrea Z. 09/02/2018
Product added to wishlist

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to use our cookies. Learn more